Election Results

Thanks to everyone that made it out tonight to our last meeting of the decade.

We want to send a huge Congratulations to our newly Elected Officers and newly formed executive members at large.

President: Michael D. Brown Jr.
Vice President: Carrie Jones
Treasure: Joann Close
Secretary: Kara Brown

Executive Members at Large: Cheryl Bratcher, Von Gore and Rita Gore